Einzelpersonen

Einzelpersonen


Persönliche Mitglieder

Name E-mail
Bachbauer, Daniel daniel.bachbauer@almawatech.com
Blume, Ingo iblume@5blumen.nl
Brockmann, Martin martin.brockmann@waterleau.com
Dierschke, Ilona ild@efanrw.de
Fischer, Edgar wassersystemtechnik@t-online.de
Franken, Ton franken@mact.nl
Goebbert, Christian christian.goebbert@nanostone.com
Groß, Arthur info@memos-filtration.de
Günther, Ralph drg@drg-engineering.de
Hahn, Denis denishahn@icloud.com
Hein, Martin martin_hein@pall.com
Henkel, Jochen jochen.henkel@dupont.com
Hoffmann, Dominik dominik.hoffmann@almawatech.com
Kolbe, Udo  
Koti, Marcel m.koti@iww-online.de
Kozariszczuk, Matthias Matthias.Kozariszczuk@bfi.de
Leskow, Fabian-Hagen F.Leskow@iwar.tu-darmstadt.de
Lipp, Pia pia.lipp@tzw.de
Lyko, Hildegard h.lyko@vulkan-verlag.de
Maurer, Christoph mail@christoph-maurer.com
Meyer-Blumenroth, Ulrich umb@inno-spire.com
Milovic, Majk majk.milovic@nitto.com
Nähring, Marcy marcynaehring@me.com
Paulitschek, Markus m.paulitschek@innovest-eng.com
Peters, Thomas dr.peters.consulting@t-online.de
Roelofs, Kimball Kimball.Roelofs@berghof.com
Scharnagl, Nico nico.scharnagl@hereon.de
Scharstuhl, Eric eric@scharstuhl.com
Schnüll, Dietmar dietmar.schnueII@wabag .net
Spengler, Markus m.spengler@spengler-consult.de
Voß, Hartwig vmt-consulting@gmx.de
Werner, Arite a.werner@hzdr.de
Wett, Martin Martin.Wett@holinger.com
Wietschorke, Werner mail@werner-wietschorke.de
Witten, Silke silke_witten@europe.pall.com
Wolfram, Axel axel.wolfram@h2.de
Zimmermann, Bernhard info@permeat.net
Zimmermann, Martin martin.zimmermann@zimmermann-dv.de

Studentische Mitglieder

Name E-mail
Kluge, Steven steven.kluge@iap.fraunhofer.de
Oeltze, Henning henning.oeltze@stud.h2.de
Peters, Marc marc.peters@tu-dortmund.de

Ehrenmitglied

Name E-mail
Schmidt, Winfried Winfried.Schmidt@w-hs.de