Einzelpersonen

Einzelpersonen

Persönliche Mitglieder

Name Email
Blume, Ingo
Braun, Alexander
Brockmann, Martin
Dierschke, Ilona
Fischer, Edgar
Franken, Ton
Goebbert, Christian
Groß, Arthur
Günther, Ralph
Hahn, Denis
Hein, Martin
Heinzl, Wolfgang
Henkel, Jochen
Hoffmann, Dominik
Kamp, Johannes
Kolbe, Udo
Koti, Marcel
Kozariszczuk, Matthias
Lipp, Pia
Lyko, Hildegard
Mann, Thomas
Maurer, Christoph
Meyer-Blumenroth, Ulrich
Millauer, Karl Michael
Milovic, Majk
Nähring, Marcy
Peters, Thomas
Scharnagl, Nico
Schnüll, Dietmar
Spengler, Markus
Voß, Hartwig
Werner, Arite
Wett, Martin
Wietschorke, Werner
Witten, Silke
Wolfram, Axel
Zimmermann, Bernhard
Zimmermann, Martin
iblume@5blumen.nl
braun@qcoat.de
martin.brockmann@waterleau.com
ld@efanrw.de
wassersystemtechnik@t-online.de
franken@mact.nl
christian.goebbert@nanostone.com
info@memos-filtration.de
drg@drg-engineering.de
denishahn@icloud.com
martin_hein@pall.com
wolfgang.heinzl@thevap-vapor.com
jochen.henkel@dupont.com
dominik.hoffmann@almawatech.com
johannes.kamp1@rwth-aachen.de

m.koti@iww-online.de
Matthias.Kozariszczuk@bfi.de
pia.lipp@tzw.de
h.lyko@vulkan-verlag.de
Tho_Mann@web.de
mail@christoph-maurer.com
umb@inno-spire.com
km.millauer@bluewin.ch
majk.milovic@nitto.com
marcynaehring@me.com
dr.peters.consulting@t-online.de
nico.scharnagl@hereon.de
dietmar.schnueII@wabag .net
m.spengler@spengler-consult.de
vmt-consulting@gmx.de
a.werner@hzdr.de
Martin.Wett@holinger.com
mail@werner-wietschorke.de
silke_witten@europe.pall.com
axel.wolfram@hof-university.de
info@permeat.net
martin.zimmermann@zimmermann-dv.de

Studentische Mitglieder

Name Email
Hoffmann, Grit
Jafari, Ehsan
Peters, Marc
Taghavi, Maryam
Tavazoei, Abed
grit.hoffmann@uni-due.de

marc.peters@tu-dortmund.de
maryam.taghavi@stud.uni-due.de
abed.tavazoei@stud.uni-due.de

Ehrenmitglied

Name Email
Schmidt, Winfried Winfried.Schmidt@w-hs.de